Bubble Construction Notice:
The outdoor bubble/lap pool is closed from Monday, October 15 at 11:30am through Friday, October 19.
Bubble construction is weather-dependent, so please contact the customer service desk to verify re-opening planned for 12pm on Saturday, October 20.
2016 Redesign Interior Pages Aquatics

Lifeguard Training Courses

American Red Cross Lifeguard Classes

Lifeguard Certification Classes (For New Lifeguards or past due recertifying)
Please note: For the selected option you must attend all dates and times to satisfy the course requirements.
Class Option 1 - PASSED
Days: Monday 2/5/18 – Thursday 2/8/18 4:30–9pm 
Time: 4:30pm 9:00pm

Class Option 2 (CMS Spring Break Class)
Days: Monday 4/2/18 – Thursday 4/5/18 (during Spring Break 
Time
: 8am–1pm

Class Option 3

Days: Monday 5/14/18 – Thursday 5/17/18 
Time: 4:30–9pm

Class Option 4

Days: Monday 6/4/18 – Thursday 6/7/18 
Time: 4:30pm-9:00pm 

Lifeguard Recertification Classes (for lifeguards currently certified, but about to expire)
Please note: For the selected option you must attend all dates and times to satisfy the course requirements
Class Option 1
Days: Wednesday 2/28/18 & Thursday 3/1/18 
Time: 4:00pm-9:00pm

Class Option 2

Days: Wednesday 4/25/18 & Thursday 4/26/18 4–9pm 
Time: 4:00pm-9:00pm

Class Option 3

Days: Wednesday 5/23/18 – Thursday 5/24/18 
Time: 4:00pm-9:00pm

Pricing:
Lifeguard Certification Member/$179 Benefactor/$99 Non-Member/$199
Lifeguard Recertification Member/$169 Benefactor/$89 Non-Member/$189

To register, please call 704.366.5007 or visit www.charlottejcc.org.

For more information, please contact: 
Josh Steinberger, Aquatics Director
704-944-6746 | Joshua.Steinberger@charlottejcc.org

Home | Back to Top

Back to top